You are here

GLSEN New York Capital Region Board

Board Of Directors

James Shultis, Board Co-Chair

Sam Cramer, Board Co-Chair

Rick Marchant, Treasurer

Cynthia Clo, Secretary

Aidan Manning, SHINE Team Youth Rep

Beth Feingold

Jordyn Bucci-Mooney, SHINE Team Youth Rep

Kyle Sullivan, SHINE Team Support

Nate Smolinsky

Thea MacFawn, GSA Liaison 

Wendy Mulligan, SHINE Team Support


Want to learn more, or get involved with our board? 

Send us an email at