You are here

Volunteer Leadership

Board Of Directors 

Keith Powell, Chair 
E-Commerce Executive 

Rick Gomez, Clerk
Target, Chief Marketing Officer, Marketing 

Cindy Armine-Klein, Vice-Chair
First Data, Chief Control Officer

Michael Manthei, Treasurer
Partner, Holland & Knight LLP


Madelaine Adelman
Arizona State University, Associate Professor, School of Justice and Social Inquiry

Bob Chlebowski
Wells Fargo & Co., Executive Vice President, Distribution Strategies and Services

Art Coleman,
Education Counsel, LLC., Managing Partner

David Dancer
National Leadership Council, NLC Liaison

Jim Fielding
20th Century Fox, President, Consumer Products and Innovation

Rocio Inclán
National Education Association, Director of Human and Civil Rights

Michel Mercure
Ad+, Inc., President

Patrick Moran
ABC Studios, President

Kimberly Reed
Big Sky Film Productions, Inc., Director

Elizabeth Stribling-Kivlan
Stribling & Associates, Ltd., President

Chip Sullivan
NBC Universal Entertainment

Jessica Toste, 
NAC Co-Chair, Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education, The University of Texas at Austin

Chely Wright
The LikeMe Organization 

Claire Zeppieri
Peter G. Peterson Foundation, Human Resource Consultant

David Aponte
GLSEN Northern Virginia, Chair & Jump-Start Coordinator

Co-Chair Board Liason
Jessica Toste
The University of Texas at Austin
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education

Brett W. Peterson
High Tech High, Director, Head of School


W. Alan Brown 
Grace Church School, Dean

Hillary Montague-Asp
The Stonewall Center, Graduate Assistant/Assistant Director

Rob Conion 
New York State Unified Court System
Statewide Program Manager, Children's Centers Program

Amalio Nieves
Broward Schools, Director, Diversity, Cultural Outreach & Prevention

Samantha Cramer 
SUNY Geneseo, Student

Alvina Pillai
Brown University, Student

JohnCarl Denkovich
GLSEN Omaha, Chair

Alexander Pratt
Littleton School, Board Member

Elizabeth Duthinh 
Nationalities Service Center, Legal Assistant

Danni/y Rosen
GLSEN Oregon, Chair

Amelia Roskin-Frazee
The Make It Safe Project, Founder and Director

Tonei Glavinic 
Loyola University Chicago, M.A. Candidate, Social Justice and Community Development

Autumn Scott

Camden Goetz 
Tufts University, Student

Emet Tauber
Drexel University, Student

Maru Gonzalez 
Doctoral Candidate/Undergraduate Instructor

Loan Tran
University of Washington, Student

Mary Jane Karger 
GLSEN Hudson Valley, Co-Chair

Elisa Waters
Jericho Middle School Spanish/Diversity Educator
LGBTeach Founder and Trainer

Jabari Lyles
GLSEN Baltimore, Chair

Chair Women's Outreach Chair

David Dancer
National Leadership Council, NLC Liaison

 Amy Lai
Gottex Fund Management, Ltd., Managing Director, Head of ABS Risk 


Chris Ciompi 
McKinsey & Company, Associate

Peter O. McKown
Prince Street Capital Management
Chief Operating Officer

David A. Clark 
Ernst & Young, LLP, Financial Services Fraud Consultant

Nicholas Patrick
Pfizer, Senior Manager, Corporate Communications

Gregg Coldiron
Cigna, New Business Manager, International

David Phoenix

Bonnie Curtis

Frank Pond
Pond North LLP., Partner 

R. Fenimore Fisher 
R. Fenimore Fisher Group, LLC., Managing Partner

Jonathan Rebell
Nickelodeon, Vice President, Business and Legal Affairs

Laurie Hasencamp

Talia Stein
Bob Casey for Senate, Finance Director

Joe Hoffman 
Sodexo, Director, Information Service and Technology

Elizabeth Ann Stribling-Kivlan
Stribling & Associates, President

Frank Jackson 
DLA Piper, Associate

Darrell L. Tucci 
Desert AIDS Project, Chief Development Officer

Jerry Jacobsen

Ellen Krantz